Central VA Charlottesville Harrisonburg Highlands Northern Virginia Peninsula Piedmont Richmond Roanoke Valley Shenandoah Tidewater Not a Chapter

 

State Chair Roma Scriven musicnotes@cox.net 540-774-8681
Central Virginia Johnson Scott scott.f@lynchburg.edu 434-544-8196
Charlottesville Suzanne Pattison suzanne@highoctavestudio.com 434-242-5404
Harrisonburg Katherine Donnelly k3donn@hotmail.com 540-438-5674
Highlands Galla Matekova gallamat@yahoo.com 540-818-4070
Nitza Kats, NCTM nkats@radford.edu 540-552-8927
Northern Virginia Jeri Bennett jeripno4te@verizon.net 703-858-4669
Peninsula Anjella Stepanyan anjella.stepanyan@gmail.com 757-930-8419
Piedmont Mary Helen Cameron mhcameron@comcast.net 276-632-2150
Richmond Michelle Huang mingshiow.huang@gmail.com 865-591-2396
Roanoke Valley Adele Carliss missadele88@gmail.com 540-494-2077
Shenandoah Lee Ann Dransfield ldransfi@su.edu 540-303-2414
Tidewater Lynn Kleisler, NCTM llynnkleisler@yahoo.com 757-925-0248

Student Chapter Presidents

James Madison Arielle Sukhram sukhraab@dukes.jmu.edu 540-325-7416
Virginia Commonwealth Christine Hilbert hilbertc@vcu.edu
Liberty Rebecca Edmiston rkedmiston@liberty.edu